Skip to content

MVEC Scholarship Program

Dedication to the communities we serve.

MVEC Scholarship Program

Magic Valley continues to support the youth of our area through the Scholarship Program for deserving high school seniors. Every year, we award seven scholarships to aspiring young men and women to help make their college dreams a reality.

2017 Scholarship Recipient

Sierra Rhodes

San Perlita High School District 1

Sean Wang

Science Academy District 2

Dallas Herring

Harlingen High School District 3

Dori Gonzalez

Donna North High School District 4

Nathaniel Herrera

PSJA High School District 5

Alyssa Villarreal

Robert Vela High School District 6

Aaron Garza

McAllen Memorial High School District 7

Check the Magic Valley Electric Co-op Service Territory


Request a Card